(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Vanniyar Matrimony > Jaipur Grooms

Vanniyar Jaipur Grooms

Showing 1000+ Vanniyar Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Subcaste : Vanniyar
  • Location : Rajasthan, India
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Engineering / Computers
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



About my family: Ours is happy nuclear family me and mom. Mom is with me. Our native place is kanchipuram. Currently we are living in Jaipur in rented 2 BHK gated community apartment (Mahima panorama apartment_search in google for view). Other our relatives are living in Kanchipuram. In future may be shifted to chennai. About my career: Currently i am working as an senior Engineer in HERO MOTOCORP RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT CENTRE in Jaipur. As of now I have total 9 years of industrial experience. Having excellent work colleagues.Proudly i can say working with many IIT guys,germans,japanese and french people. Before Hero i was worked 2.5 years in TVS MOTOR COMPANY IN HOSUR. In automotive industry i have many friends circle in many companies (Ford,Nissan, Mahindra research valley chennai,maruti suzuki,TVS motor,Yamaha and many...) Salary details: Now i am earning salary of 10.2 lakhs per year. Take home after deduction is 67000/month. Salary slip uploaded in this profile on trust badge. but only the premium member can see that. and i have property in kanchipuram city. i am self motivated person even my personal life or professional i want to be best. I am not having the parents financial background. I am standing on my own leg. Education: I have did my schooling (10th) in my village. In 10th i have scored school first (448/500) 2007 batch. In my school (Government High school Vishar) name board my name will be there. after my school i have completed DME from Bhaktavatsalam Polytechnic college on 2010. In DME i have scored 95% in final semester. after my DME i have Joined in TVS Motor company through campus interview. apart from this now I am doing AMIE from The Institution of Engineers (IEI) Expectation about future wife: I have a sufficient financial background to run a family by own. So my expectation from girl side is she should be well educated & good family background. and i am not much interested in physical beauty looking for lovable and lovable family. and don't think Jaipur is a desert place. It's same like a Chennai. Don't get feared about my profile because of location (Jaipur). Jaipur to chennai frequent flights are available just it takes 2.3 hrs to reach chennai. Any clarification is required, don't hesitate to contact me .In First level both the side is ok then we will visit